CCHS News Room

12 June 2017

Head Coach Information

Head Coach Information
Football Mike Young coachyoungcchs@comcast.net mikeyoung@cchsknights.org
Cross Country Kelly Mortakis missmortakis@smpswv.org  
Girls Soccer Julie Barack jbarrack@cchsknights,org  
Boys Soccer Brian Komoroski kski@redp.org  
Volleyball Michelle Runkle elknur1113@gmail.com  
Golf Jim Mortakis mortakisjt@gmail.com  
Cheering Jessi Becker centralcheering@gmail.com  
Boys Basketball Mel Stephens mstep1011@live.com  
Girls Basketball Penn Kurtz pkurtz0804@aol.com  
Swimming Jeani Humpe jhumpe@aol.com  
Softball Rick Magruder magruder21rm@aol.com  
Baseball Bo McConnaughy bmcconnaughy@cchsknights.org  
Hockey Zach Stahl zstahl@westliberty.edu  
Lacrosse Kevin Maloney kmaloney1018@yahoo.com  
Track Eric Belancic eric@wkkx.com  
Tennis Peggy Dailer pdailer@frontier.com