Contact Us 2018-04-20T15:16:20+00:00

Contact Us

Have a question? A comment? Need more information or just want to say hello? Please contact us. We’d love to hear from you!

 

Administrative Directory

Mr. Lawrence E. Bandi ’72Presidentlbandi@cchsknights.org304-905-6262
Mrs. Pamela CarenbauerReceptionistpcarenbauer@cchsknights.org304-905-1660
Mr. Edward Cihy ’67Transportation Coordinatoredcihy@cchsknights.org304-233-5505
Mr. Reginald ClarkMaintenance Supervisorrclark@cchsknights.org304-905-6233
Mrs. Dawn Davidson ’86Food Servicesddavidson@cchsknights.org304-905-6232
Mrs. Maggie Espina ’79Assistant to the Presidentmespina@cchsknights.org304-905-6228
Mr. David HanesNetwork Administratordhanes@cchsknights.org304-905-6236
Mrs. LeAnn HarrisFinance Officerleannharris@cchsknights.org304-905-6242
Ms. Mary HennenAdministrative Assistantmaryhennen@cchsknights.org304-905-6259
Ms. Christine KuhnsReligion, Campus Ministerckuhns@cchsknights.org(304)905-6247
Mr. Rob Magruder ’89Dean of Student Lifermagruder@cchsknights.org304-905-6260
Mrs. Sharon MalinCollege Coordinator Registrarsmalin@cchsknights.org304-905-6226
Mr. Donnie Murray ’99Athletic Directordmurray@cchsknights.org304-905-6250
Mrs. Donna L. NiggemyerDirector of Guidance Servicesdniggemyer@cchsknights.org304-905-6225
Mrs. Rebecca SancombPrincipalbsancomb@cchsknights.org304-905-6259
Mrs. Jennifer TaylorDirector of Mission Advancementjtaylor@cchsknights.org304-905-6227
Mrs. Debra WarmuthDirector of Instructional Technology
TEAL Lab Director, Department Chair
dwarmuth@cchsknights.org304-905-6235
Mr. Mike Young ’67Director of Alumni Relations and Special Programs
Football Head Coach
coachyoung@comcast.net
Mr. John YelenicDirector of Admissions and Retentionjyelenic@cchsknights.org304-905-6241
Central Catholic High School

Central Catholic High School