Contact Us

CENTRAL CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL

Address: 75 14th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003

Phone: 304-233-1660

Email: 
wheelingcentral@cchsknights.org 

Fax: 304-233-3187

Administrative Directory

Phone Number Name Title Email address
304-905-6262 Larry Bandi President lbandi@cchsknights.org
304-905-6241 Kathy Baxter Advancement Director kbaxter@cchsknights.org
304-905-1660 June Bowers Receptionist jbowers@cchsknights.org
304-233-5505 Ed Cihy Asst. Director of Athletics ecihy@cchsknights.org
304-905-6233 Reggie Clark Maintenance Supervisor rclark@cchsknights.org
304-905-6232 Dawn Davidson Food Services ddavidson@cchsknights.org
304-905-6228 Maggie Espina Administrative Assistant mespina@cchsknights.org
304-905-6236 David Hanes Network Administrator dhanes@cchsknights.org
304-905-6242 LeAnn Harris Finance Officer leannharris@cchsknights.org
304-905-6259 Mary Hennen Administrative Assistant maryhennen@cchsknights.org
304-905-6247 Christine Kuhns Campus Minister/Religion Dept Chair ckuhns@cchsknights.org
304-905-6260 Rob Magruder Dean of Students rmagruder@cchsknights.org
304-905-6226 Sharon Malin College Coordinator Registrar smalin@cchsknights.org
304-905-6225 Donna Niggemyer Directory of Guidance dniggemyer@cchsknights.org
304-905-6259 Becky Sancomb Principal bsancomb@cchsknights.org
304-905-6227 Jenn Taylor Marketing / Communications jtaylor@cchsknights.org
304-905-6235 Deb Warmuth Director of IT/TEAL Lab Director dwarmuth@cchsknights.org
304-905-6250 Mike Young Athletic Director coachyoungcchs@comcast.net