Football:

Head Coach – Mike Young – coachyoungcchs@comcast.net

Assistant Coaches

Jason Rine – jason.rine@playonsports.com
Jamie Bordas – jbordasiii@bordaslaw.com
Brett Clough – bhclough@westliberty.edu
Jim Wolfe – jrw1246@gmail.com
Ed Anderson – booburgh18@aol.com
Hayden Cook – hcook@cchsknights.org
Shannon Kuchinski – shannon_kuchinski@yahoo.com


Golf:

Head Coach – Jim Mortakis – jsmortakis@aol.com


Cross Country:

Head Coach – Kelley Mortakis – kmortakis2@gmail.com


Girls Soccer:

Head Coach – Julie Barack – jbarack@cchsknights.org


Boys Soccer:

Head Coach – Brian Komoroski – kski@redp.org

Tennis:

Head Coach – Peggy Dailer – pdailer@frontier.com


Swimming:

Head Coach – Jeani Humpe – jhumpe@aol.com


Softball:

Head Coach – Rick Magruder – magruder21rm@aol.com

Assistant Coach
Ed Cihy – edcihy@frontier.com


Hockey:

Head Coach – Zach Stahl


Lacrosse:

Head Coach – Kevin Maloney – kmaloney1018@yahoo.com


Cheering:

Jessi Splanger – jsplanger@wheelingsymphony.org
Jessie Becker – centralcheering@gmail.com
Corey Pietranton – cwhorton@yahoo.com


Track:

Head Coach – Eric Belancic – eric@wkkx.com


 

Boys Basketball:

Head Coach – Mel Stephens – mstep1011@live.com

Assistants
Chip Calissie – calissie@yahoo.com
Tyler Morando – tylersg3@comcast.net
Adam Shinsky


 

Girls Basketball:

Head Coach – Penn Kurtz – pkurtz0804@aol.com

Assistants
Bob Robinson
Paul Kurtz
Suzie Dailer – suzied315@gmail.com


 

Baseball:

Head Coach – Bo McConnaughy – bmcconnaughy@cchsknights.org

Assistants
Rod Droginske – tammybucky47@comcast.net
Rob Zavolta – zavolta7@gmail.com
Rick Szeligo – rls322@aol.com
Andrew Henry – ajhenry1990@gmail.com
Chris Zambito – czambito15@gmail.com
Joel Jarret – jajarrett@westliberty.edu


 

Volleyball

Head Coach – Michelle Runkle – elknur1113@gmail.com