Liturgy Schedule

2016-2017 SCHEDULE FOR RELIGIOUS ACTIVITIES*      

Thursday, November 17, 2016 9:45AM School Mass     
Sunday,  December 4, 2016 6:00PM Senior Lock-In     
Thursday, December 8, 2016 9:45AM Immaculate Conception Mass    
Thursday, December 15, 2016 9:45AM School Mass     
Thursday, January 5, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Thursday, January 12, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Thursday, January 19, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Thursday, January 26, 2017 9:45AM Respect Life School Mass   
Thursday, February 2, 2017 9:45AM Catholic Schools Week Mass   
Thursday, February 9, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Thursday, February 16, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Thursday, February 23, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 9:45AM Ash Wednesday Mass    
Thursday, March 9, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 9:00AM Freshman/Sophomore Reconciliation     
Thursday, March 16, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:00AM Junior/Senior Reconciliation     
Thursday, March 23, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Thursday, March 30, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Thursday, April 6, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Thursday, April 20, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Thursday, May 4,  2017 9:45AM School Mass     
Friday,  May 12,  2017 9:45AM School Mass/ Bonnie Roberts Award  
Friday,  May 26,  2017 6:00PM Baccalaureate Mass    

* Schedule is subject to change.