Contact Us2018-04-20T15:16:20+00:00

Contact Us

Have a question? A comment? Need more information or just want to say hello? Please contact us. We’d love to hear from you!

 

Administrative Directory

Bandi 50x50
Mr. Lawrence E. Bandi ’72Presidentlbandi@cchsknights.org304-905-6262
Carenbauer 50x50
Mrs. Pamela CarenbauerReceptionistpcarenbauer@cchsknights.org304-905-1660
Cihy 50x50
Mr. Edward Cihy ’67Transportation Coordinatoredcihy@cchsknights.org304-233-5505
Davidson 50x50
Mrs. Dawn Davidson ’86Food Servicesddavidson@cchsknights.org304-905-6232
Espina 50x50
Mrs. Maggie Espina ’79Assistant to the Presidentmespina@cchsknights.org304-905-6228
Hanes 50x50
Mr. David HanesNetwork Administratordhanes@cchsknights.org304-905-6236
Harris LeAnn 50x50
Mrs. LeAnn HarrisFinance Officerleannharris@cchsknights.org304-905-6242
Hennen 50x50
Ms. Mary HennenAdministrative Assistantmaryhennen@cchsknights.org304-905-6259
kuhns 50x50
Ms. Christine KuhnsReligion, Campus Ministerckuhns@cchsknights.org(304)905-6247
Magruder Rob 50x50
Mr. Rob Magruder ’89Dean of Student Lifermagruder@cchsknights.org304-905-6260
Malin Sharon 50x50
Mrs. Sharon MalinCollege Coordinator Registrarsmalin@cchsknights.org304-905-6226
Murray 50x50
Mr. Donnie Murray ’99Athletic Directordmurray@cchsknights.org304-905-6250
Niggemyer Donna 50x50
Mrs. Donna L. NiggemyerDirector of Guidance Servicesdniggemyer@cchsknights.org304-905-6225
Sancomb 50x50
Mrs. Rebecca SancombPrincipalbsancomb@cchsknights.org304-905-6259
Warmuth Deb 50x50
Mrs. Debra WarmuthSTEM Coordinator, Department Chairdwarmuth@cchsknights.org304-905-6235
Young 50x50
Mr. Mike Young ’67Director of Alumni Relations and Special Programs
Football Head Coach
coachyoung@comcast.net
Yelenic 50x50
Mr. John YelenicDirector of Admissions and Retentionjyelenic@cchsknights.org304-905-6241
Central Catholic High School

Central Catholic High School