Contact Us2019-08-14T09:03:29-04:00

Contact Us

Have a question? A comment? Need more information or just want to say hello? Please contact us. We’d love to hear from you!


Administrative Directory

Mrs. Marla Blake
Director of Guidance & College Placement
Mr. Edward Cihy ’67
Transportation Coordinator
Mrs. Maggie Espina ’79
Assistant to the President
Mrs. LeAnn Harris
Finance Officer
Ms. Mary Hennen
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Rob Magruder ’89
Dean of Student Life
Mr. Donnie Murray ’99
Athletic Director
Mrs. Rebecca Sancomb
Mr. Mike Young ’67
Director of Alumni Relations and Special Programs
Football Head Coach
Mr. John Yelenic
Director of Enrollment and Retention
Go to Top