Open House! Sunday, October 21

Open House! Sunday, October 21
12:30 – 3:30 pm

Faculty & Staff2018-04-16T08:40:48+00:00

Faculty & Staff

2015Central00433 1024x552


Administrative Staff

Malin Sharon 143x179
College Coordinator Registrar
Murray 143x179
Athletic Director / Volleyball Head Coach
Warmuth Deb 143x179
STEM Coordinator, Department Chair
Young 143x179
Director of Alumni Relations and Special Programs
Football Head Coach
Yelenic 143x179
Director of Admissions and Retention


Kim Contraguerro320 143x179
Science Teacher
Barack 143x179
Mathematics / Girls Soccer Coach
francis 143x179
Math, Department Chair,
Boys/Girls Cross Country Head Coach
Hartman 143x179
World Languages,
Department Chair
Kahle 143x179
Fine Arts, Department Chair
Przybysz 143x179
Computer Science / Renweb Administrator


Central Catholic High School

Central Catholic High School